Urban Empire: New Screenshots Available

The excitement is really building for Urban Empire now, and today we’ve got a fresh batch of screenshots showing off some of our very own cityscapes as they progress through a few different eras. Seeing your city grow and evolve before your eyes is a unique and rewarding experience, one we can’t wait for you to try for yourself in just a few days’ time! Enjoy, and see you soon for the launch – you ARE tuning in to our special launch livestream, aren’t you…?

Urban Empire Launch Livestream
Thursday 19th January
08:00 PST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET
Twitch.tv/kalypsomedia

 

[foogallery id=”1096″]

 

Urban Empire will release for Windows PC on January 20th via Steam and in European retail stores. The North American retail version will follow on January 24th!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>